How will I know when my account is closed?

Once the Account Closure Request form has been processed you will receive a SMS message confirming the account has been closed.

If we are unable to close your account because the balance of your account is not zero (€0.00) you will receive a SMS message advising that the account has not been closed and instructing you to bring the balance to zero before processing the Account Closure Request form again.

Last updated: April 01, 2020

Did this answer your question?

Your answer helps us improve our Support Centre
BIC/IBAN Number

Calculate your BIC/IBAN Number or find out where to find it on 365

Find out more
Security Zone

We're committed to keeping your information secure

Visit Security Zone
Branch Locator

Find out contact details, opening hours and more

Find out more